In the navigation menu, click Account Management then Account Profile. Click Terminate My Account. Click Yes to confirm that you would like to terminate your Zoom account. This will permanently delete your Zoom account. You will be redirected to the Zoom homepage and briefly shown a message that your account termination was successful.
Facebook extends account deletion grace period from 14 to Oct 03, 2018 Help Center - m.facebook.com Your profile, photos, posts, videos, and everything else you've added will be permanently deleted. You won't be able to retrieve anything you've added. You'll no longer be able to use Facebook Messenger. You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. Social media: what happens when you delete your account Jun 19, 2014
Jul 20, 2020
Oct 03, 2018 · Facebook recently extended the deletion grace period for terminating your main account from 14 to 30 days, the company confirmed to The Verge. Now, when you go to delete your Facebook account, you Oct 26, 2015 · Once Facebook permanently deletes your account, you won’t be able to bring it back or retrieve anything you’ve added to it. Past the 14-day window, it takes up to 90 days to delete everything you posted on the service and remove other data stored in Facebook’s backup systems. Permanently delete your account. This is irreversible -- all your data will be removed, your profile will disappear and you'll need to sign up for Facebook again if you want back in. Deactivate
Fast Way to Delete Facebook Account Permanently | NordVPN
Jan 30, 2019 Close or reactivate your Yahoo account | Yahoo Help - SLN2044 Read the info on terminating your account. Use the on-screen prompts to continue. Recover your Yahoo account. Your account will be reactivated if you sign in to it within 30 days of closing it, with longer hold periods for accounts registered in Australia, India, or New Zealand (90 days), and Brazil, Hong Kong, or Taiwan (180 days). How to terminate Facebook account permanently - Delete Aug 13, 2015